Maggie Hall and Amy Marion Staff Photo

What You Need To Know 

Ultimate Titanic http://www.ultimatetitanic.com/

Titanic By Numbers http://titanicbynumbers.com/

Titanic By the Numbers @ History.com

www.history.com/interactives/titanic-by-the-numbers

 Titanic Educational Videos

http://www.watchknowlearn.org/SearchResults.aspx?

SearchText=titanic

 Titanic Video from History.com

http://www.history.com/topics/titanic/interactives/titanicinteractive

 Survivor Stories http://www.bbc.co.uk/archive/titanic/index.shtml  Video: Before Disaster Strikes http://www.openculture.com/2010/12/the_titanic_rare_footage_before_disaster_struck.html

 Titanic: Geography, Class and Fate http://www.freetech4teachers.com/2012/04/geography-class-andfate-titanic.html

 Titanic Article (NY Times): Surviving Wireless Operator http://query.nytimes.com/mem/archivefree/pdf?res=9C02E3DD103AE633A2575BC2A9629C946396D6CF  Passenger Info http://www.ithaca.edu/staff/jhenderson/titanic.html#pass (by class) Created by Becky Blair 2013 49 More Titanic Resources • The Wreckage http://ngm.nationalgeographic.com/2012/04/titanic/bow-mosaic-interactive

 Sinking the Myth http://www.bbc.co.uk/history/british/britain_wwone/titanic_01.shtml

 Titanic Facts | Information About The Titanic www.titanicfacts.net/

 RMS Titanic - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RMS_Titanic

 10 Cool Things About the Titanic http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/stories/history/10-cool-thingsabout-the-titanic/

 The Real Story: Titanic Sneak Peek http://www.smithsonianchannel.com/site/sn/video/player/the-realstory-titanic-sneak-peek/876383753001/

 Titanic Survivor Stories- The Titanic Orphans http://www.rmstitanic.net/community/blog/236-titanicsurvivor-stories-navratil-children.html

 Children of the Titanic http://www.adamslib.org/titanic/Children%20of%20the%20Titanic.pdf Created by Becky Blair 2013 50 Interactive Websites/Games:

Expedition Titanic http://www.rmstitanic.net/expedition/?utm_source=expeditiontitanic&utm_medium=PRXI%2 0Referrals&utm_campaign=redirect

Titanic Game http://www.schoolhistory.co.uk/games/walk/walk_titanic.html

Titanic Movie Maker http://kolfeature.aol.com/moviemaker/index.html Artifacts Slideshow http://www.theadvocate.com.au/multimedia/12758/titanicexhibition.aspx

Hidden Expedition Game http://www.learn4good.com/games/adventure/hiddenexpeditiontitanic/hiddenexpeditiontitani c.htm

100 Year Later: Learning Blog http://learning.blogs.nytimes.com/2012/04/03/100-yearslater-ways-to-teach-about-the-titanic-with-the-times/?partner=rss&emc=rss